These are the officers of the Major Taylor Cycling Club of Alabama.


Vice President

Walter Davis


Melissa Gaddis

Senior Secretary

Rosemary Hamm-Howard

Media Administrator

William Rodriguez

Cycling / Public Relations Administrator

Alicia Powell

Membership Manager

Melody Turnipseed

Tuscaloosa District Chairperson(s)

James Johnson

Montgomery District Chairperson(s)

Carol Ann Mustin

Jacqueline McKinney

Wendy Luce Jacobsen

Birmingham District Chairperson(s)

Troy Causey

Dante Wormley

Auburn District Chairperson

Wayne Bledsoe

Mobile District Chairperson

Eric Young

Treba Young

Huntsville District Chairperson

Justin Reid

Jon Martin